Ninotchka Designs

Handmade Glass Jewellery

Wednesday 28 November - Main Street Market Mornington 9-3pm (outside Bendigo Bank)

Wednesday 28 November - The Night Market Queen Vic 5-10pm

Saturday 1 December - Red Hill Community Market 8-1pm

Sunday 2 December - Yarra Glen Racecourse Market, 9-2pm

Sunday 2 December - St Kilda Esplanande Market, Stall 120 10-5pm

Wednesday 5 December - Main Street Market Mornington 9-3pm (outside Bendigo Bank)

Wednesday 5 December - The Night Market Queen Vic 5-10pm

Saturday 8 December - Yarra Glen TWILIGHT Market 3-8pm

Sunday 9 December - Mornington Racecourse Market 9-2pm

Sunday 9 December - St Kilda Esplanande Market, Stall 120 10-5pm

Wednesday 12 December - Main Street Market Mornington 9-3pm (outside Bendigo Bank)

Wednesday 12 December - The Night Market Queen Vic 5-10pm

Saturday 15 December - Emu Plains Market, Balnarring Racecourse 9-2pm

Sunday 16 December - St Kilda Esplanande Market, Stall 120 10-5pm

Wednesday 19 December - Main Street Market Mornington 9-3pm (outside Bendigo Bank)

Saturday 22 December - Little Beauty Market, Beauty Park Frankston 10-3pm

Sunday 23 December - St Kilda Esplanande Market, Stall 120 10-5pm